Organigrama

A continuación un resumen del organigrama de nuestro colegio.

CargoNombreTeléfonoCorreo Electrónico
DirectorArmando Pineda22 537 18 35direccion@colegiocastelgandolfo.cl
Secretaria DirecciónEvelyn Mesias22 537 18 35emesias@colegiocastelgandolfo.cl
Sub Directora de formaciónMarcelle Vegamvega@colegiocastelgandolfo.cl
Jefe UTPCarla Pinacpina@colegiocastelgandolfo.cl
Secretaria UTPCamila Muñozcmunoz@colegiocastelgandolfo.cl
Inspectora General22 811 41 69aubal@colegiocastelgandolfo.cl
Inspector BásicaCarlos Aguilar22 811 41 69
Inspectora BásicaLisve Espinoza22 811 41 69
Inspectora MediaNatalia Leyton22 811 95 46
ArientadoraPaula Impellizzeri22 811 95 46orientadora@colegiocastelgandolfo.cl
TerapeutaPaola Navarro22 811 41 69pnavarro@colegiocastelgandolfo.cl
Coordinador MatemáticasEduardo Contrerasecontreras@colegiocastelgandolfo.cl
Coordinador LenguajeMaría José Lizanamjlizana@colegiocastelgandolfo.cl
Coordinador HistoriaPatricio Alvarezpalvarez@colegiocastelgandolfo.cl
Coordinador CienciasMarcia Mesammesa@colegiocastelgandolfo.cl